Member Login Blog Directory Join

Board of Directors

2017-2018 Leadership Aurora Board

The Leadership Aurora Board steers the program, develops the curriculum and oversees its success.

Tyrone Adams
Colorado Association of Realtors

Chris Amsler
City of Aurora Police Department

Alan Antolak
Adolfson & Peterson Construction

Greg Baker
City of Aurora – Water

Sunny Banka
Metro Brokers Sunny Homes

Marissa Banker
Colorado Technical University

Rachel Banks (Vice Chair)
Adams County Workforce

David Barber
RE/MAX Unlimited

Maureen Barker (Secretary)
Citywide Banks

Kinder Blacke
Colorado Air National Guard

Justin Clark
Visit Aurora

Denise Denton
Aurora Health Access

Gigi de Gala (Chair)

Sarah Ellis (Immediate Past Chair)
Exempla Lutheran Medical Center

Jennifer Evans
Advantage Security

Mike Garcia
Retired Fire Chief, City of Aurora

Donna Greeley

Christina Grooms
460th Space Wing, Buckley Air Force Base

Josh Hensley 
Aurora Public Schools

Tom Isaacson
City of Aurora Open Space Advisory Board

Tricia Johnson (Class President)
Community College of Aurora

Christy Jones
JDS Professional Group

Erika Matich
University of Colorado Cancer Center

Marcia McGilley
Aurora – South Metro Small Business Development Center

Laura Noe
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Taylor Roberts
Tri-County Health Department

Mitzi Schindler (Assistant Program Director)
Aurora Chamber of Commerce

Rene Simard (Program Director)
Aurora Chamber of Commerce

Michael Stanley
Aurora Fire Rescue

Steve Sundberg
Legends of Aurora Sports Grill

Michael Tapp
HealthONE Behavioral Health Services


Facebook LinkedIn YouTube RSS
Back to Top